Saturday 25 May 2024-05-25 00:00:00 2024-05-25 00:00:00 Saturday 27 January 2024-01-27 00:00:00 2024-01-27 00:00:00 Saturday 24 February 2024-02-24 00:00:00 2024-02-24 00:00:00 Saturday 30 March 2024-03-30 00:00:00 2024-03-30 00:00:00 Saturday 27 April 2024-04-27 00:00:00 2024-04-27 00:00:00 Saturday 22 June 2024-06-29 00:00:00 2024-06-29 00:00:00 Saturday 27 July 2024-07-27 00:00:00 2024-07-27 00:00:00 Saturday 31 August 2024-08-31 00:00:00 2024-08-31 00:00:00 Saturday 28 September 2024-09-28 00:00:00 2024-09-28 00:00:00 Saturday 26 October 2024-10-26 00:00:00 2024-10-26 00:00:00 Saturday 30 November 2024-11-30 00:00:00 2024-11-30 00:00:00 Saturday 25 November 2023-11-25 00:00:00 2023-11-25 00:00:00 Saturday 28 December 2024-12-28 00:00:00 2024-12-28 00:00:00 Duckie Meets Club Kali Part 4 2023-12-30 00:00:00 2023-12-30 00:00:00 Saturday 28 October 2023-10-28 00:00:00 2023-10-28 00:00:00 Saturday 30 September 2023-09-30 00:00:00 2023-09-30 00:00:00 Eagle London London Saturday 26 August 2023-08-26 00:00:00 2023-08-26 00:00:00 Saturday 19 August 2023-08-19 00:00:00 2023-08-19 00:00:00 Saturday 12 August 2023-08-12 00:00:00 2023-08-12 00:00:00 Saturday 25 March 2023-03-25 00:00:00 2023-03-25 00:00:00 Saturday 1 April 2023-04-01 00:00:00 2023-04-01 00:00:00 Saturday 29 April 2023-04-29 00:00:00 2023-04-29 00:00:00 Fuck the Coronation 2023-05-06 00:00:00 2023-05-06 00:00:00 Saturday 20 May 2023-05-20 00:00:00 2023-05-20 00:00:00 Saturday 27 May 2023-05-27 00:00:00 2023-05-27 00:00:00 Club Kali Meets Duckie 2023-05-13 00:00:00 2023-05-13 00:00:00 Saturday 3 June 2023 2023-06-03 00:00:00 2023-06-03 00:00:00 Saturday 10 June 2023-06-10 00:00:00 2023-06-10 00:00:00 Saturday 17 June 2023 2023-06-17 00:00:00 2023-06-17 00:00:00 Saturday 24 June 2023-06-24 00:00:00 2023-06-24 00:00:00 Saturday, 1 July , 2023 2023-07-01 00:00:00 2023-07-01 00:00:00 Duckie Summer Fete 2023-07-01 00:00:00 2023-07-01 00:00:00 Saturday 08 July 2023-07-08 00:00:00 2023-07-08 00:00:00 Saturday 15 July 2023-07-15 00:00:00 2023-07-15 00:00:00 Saturday 22 July 2023-07-22 00:00:00 2023-07-22 00:00:00 Saturday 29 July 2023-07-29 00:00:00 2023-07-29 00:00:00 Saturday 05 August 2023 2023-08-05 00:00:00 2023-08-05 00:00:00 Saturday 4 March 2023-03-04 00:00:00 2023-03-04 00:00:00 Saturday 22 April 2023-04-22 00:00:00 2023-04-22 00:00:00 Saturday 18 March 2023-03-18 00:00:00 2023-03-18 20:00:00 Saturday 25 February 2023-02-25 00:00:00 2023-02-25 00:00:00 Saturday 15 April 2023-04-15 00:00:00 2023-04-15 00:00:00 Saturday 18 February 2023-02-18 00:00:00 2023-02-18 00:00:00 Saturday 11 February 2023-02-11 00:00:00 2023-02-11 00:00:00 Saturday 28 January 2023-01-28 00:00:00 2023-01-28 00:00:00 Saturday 11 March 2023-03-11 00:00:00 2023-03-11 00:00:00 Saturday 4 February 2023-02-04 00:00:00 2023-02-04 00:00:00 Saturday 21 January 2023-01-21 00:00:00 2023-01-21 00:00:00 Saturday 14 January 2023-01-14 00:00:00 2023-01-14 00:00:00